Independence is the name of the game for veteran rapper and Hypnotize Minds/Three 6 Mafia affiliate Lil Wyte. After more than a decade in the spotlight, the Memphis songwriter has amassed legions of fans worldwide, and consistently attracts new listeners from his catalog of intense solo and collaborative albums.

Lil Wyte is back with Real Talk Entertainment to release his ninth studio album, Drugs, taking his fans on a journey of playful street themes and adventures all the while laced with liquor and drugs. The quick rapping, crunk to the core, Southern rapper delivers his classic sound and rhymes for another Dirty South classic. Lil Wyte’s Drugs is now available worldwide and its sure to please hardcore Lil Wyte fans and new fans alike.

Listen to Lil Wyte’s Drugs Album:

Purchase Lil Wyte’s Drugs album at iTunes:

Tracklisting for Lil Wyte’s “Drugs”:

1.) “Wyte Music”
2.) “That’s How I Do It”
3.) “Wake The Neighbors Up”
4.) “Getting Paid”
5.) “My Goons”
6.) “Haters”
7.) “Dope Boy Stuntin”
8.) “Get Laid”
9.) “Drug Collection”
10.) “We Trippy Mane”
11.) “M.E.M.P.H.I.S.
12.) “Aye”

Lil Wyte’s Drugs is released in conjunction with Real Talk Entertainment. Real Talk Entertainment is an Independent label with fifteen-years of experience in the record business; with over sixty cataloged records boasting platinum and gold selling artists such as Bizzy Bone, Lil Flip, Chingy, Dead Prez, Devin The Dude, Freeway, AZ, Young Buck, 8Ball & MJG (etc.). In conjunction with Ingrooves, the label will be releasing eighteen projects over the course of 2017; including new projects from Stalley, Krayzie Bone, Young Dro, Dorrough, Mozzy, Gunplay & Gorilla Zoe.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *